Who's Who

Our school is organised into Lower School (Years 3 and 4) and Upper School (Years 5 and 6).


Senior Leadership Team


Mrs Sarah Martin

  • Designated Safeguarding Lead
  • Teaching and Learning
  • Curriculum
  • Performance Management
  • Behaviour 
  • Work experience and student placements

Deputy Headteacher

Mr James Cooper

  • Attendance
  • Performance Management
  • Teaching & Learning
  • Physical Education & Sport


Senior Leadership Team



Mrs Sherry Barlow

  • Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
  • Maths
  • ICT Hardware and Management

Miss Laura Simpson

  • SENDCo (Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Co-ordinator)
  • Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
  • PSHE

Teaching Staff



Year 3


Mrs Susan Moody - Maxstoke Class 

  • History and Geography

Miss Laura Simpson - Skipton Class

  • SENDCo (Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Co-ordinator)
  • PSHE

Mrs Maha Shaikh - Skipton Class

  • Computing

Year 4


Mrs Mae Pells- Pendragon Class

  • Religious Education

Mr James Cooper - Conwy Class

  • Deputy Headteacher (see above)

Mrs Rebecca Bolton - Conwy Class 



Year 5


Mrs Sherry Barlow - Brecon Class 

  • Maths
  • Computing
  • ICT Hardware and Management

Mrs Eka Towers- Tintagel Class

  • Art & DT

Year 6


Mr Ben Davie - Durham Class

  • Science

Miss Daisy McCallum - Montrose Class 

  • Modern Foreign Languages
  • School Council

Miss Lily Stevenson - Scotney Cass 

  • English

Specialist Teachers & Coaches


Mrs Kelly Hart - Music Specialist

Coach Howells - PE Specialist
Coach Parry- PE Coach
Coach Knowles-Baker - PE Coach
Mrs Helen Jones - Cover Supervisor
Mrs Enid Kelly - Class Cover & Interventions


Teaching Support Staff

Learning Support Assistants (LSAs)                                                        
Mrs Helen Adams

Mrs Claire Beevers

Mrs Roz Duddy
Miss Lorena Fernandez
Mrs Lisa Rootes

Mrs Vanessa Rossiter

Mrs Elizabeth Smith

Mrs Jackie Wilson

Teaching Assistants (TAs)

Mrs Poppi Essex - HLTA (Higher Level Teaching Assistant)
Mrs Coralie Lacoss - Forest School Leader

Admin Support Staff

Mrs Eileen Englefield - Bursar                                                                   

Mrs Jacqui Tuffen  -  Office & Premises Manager

Mrs Kate Hylands (Monday - Tuesday) - Front Desk

Mrs Suzannah Gadd (Wednesday - Friday) - Front Desk

Mrs Anne Wheelwright  - Clerk to Governors & Admissions

Mr Leigh Forster  - Caretaker